CALT Advisory Council

Eric R. Bidwell, Attorney, Rutherford & Bidwell Law Office

David M. Hanson, CPA, Senior Tax Manager, LattaHarris, LLP

Robert Hartwig, Legal Counsel, Iowa Bankers Association

Carolyn Jones, Dean Emerita and Orville L. and Ermina D. Dykstra Chair in Income Tax Law

Stephen Moline, Division Director, Consumer Protection & Industry Services Division, Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

Alejandro Plastina, Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Iowa State University

Kent Vickre, State Coordinator, Iowa Farm Business Association

CALT does not provide legal advice. Any information provided on this website is not intended to be a substitute for legal services from a competent professional. CALT's work is supported by fee-based seminars and generous private gifts. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in the material contained on this website do not necessarily reflect the views of Iowa State University.

RSS​ Facebook Twitter